Sincerity

by

“I wish I were big enough honestly to admit all my shortcomings;
Brilliant enough to accept praise without it making me arrogant;
Tall enough to tower above deceit;
Strong enough to welcome criticism;
Compassionate enough to understand human frailties;
Wise enough to recognize my mistakes;
Humble enough to appreciate greatness;
Staunch enough to stand by my friends;
Human enough to be thoughtful of my neighbor;
And righteous enough to be devoted to the love of God.”

The Wall Street Journal

2 Responses to “Sincerity”

  1. sandrar Says:

    Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

  2. megan fox Says:

    I was surfing and found your blog post� nice! I just came across your blog and wanted to say that Ive really enjoyed it.

Leave a Reply

