Breathing In, Breathing Out

by

 [ By Plum Village ]

Breathing in, breathing out,
Breathing in, breathing out,
I am blooming as a flower,
I am fresh as the dew.

I am solid as a mountain,
I am firm as the earth,
I am free.

Breathing in, breathing out,
Breathing in, breathing out,
I am water reflecting,
What is real, what is true.

And I feel there is space,
Deep inside of me,
I am free, I am free, I am free.

〈吸进来,呼出去〉

吸进来,呼出去;吸进来,呼出去;

好似盛开一朵蓮花,

我清凉如一滴露,

一如高山 屹立不移,

像大地一般稳厚,我自在。

吸进来,呼出去;吸进来,呼出去;

我是净水反照著,

什么是真,什么是实,

在我觉得心里深处,

空间满溢在其中,

我自在,我放下,我自在。

Leave a Reply

